Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple (uncomplicated) guy whose never been married and okay with taking things slow to make sure we're the right fit.

When not working doing things outdoors (hiking / exploring), travelling (road / day trips) and laughing (Comedy Clubs / Live Theater / Movies, etc.). Particularly fond of going to the Lakeshore where you can walk along the water, enjoy the views and talk (get to know each other better).

Looking for someone who can make me laugh (smile even when we're not together) and appreciate my attempts at wit and humor. Someone ambitious (passionate / spontaneous) that I feel connected to / comfortable with after meeting in person.

If you’d like to know more please write and say “hi”.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My friends would say I'm reliable and supportive. I'm fortunate to have great friends, a cool job (I work primarily as an actor but supplement my income by working as a Spanish Interpreter) and a moderately healthy lifestyle (go to the gym 3 times a week) - now I'm just looking for the right person to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my imagination. Photography.
Walking Long Distances. Exploring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my smile (dimples).
I am kind of tall and more good humored than I first appear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984 by George Orwell
Godfather 2 (Rare for sequels to be better than originals)
and Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Air, Respect, TV and Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making enough money to be able to retire as young as possible.

I want to travel to as many places as I can around the world. So far I have been to Spain, Germany, England, Italy, Morocco, Korea / Japan (English Teacher), Mexico, Puerto Rico, USA and Canada. And plan on visiting Central and South America, Scandinavia, Australia, Eastern Europe and China.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a walk or meeting friends for a meal, show or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost anything. I have no shame left. I am an actor.
See my official Site:
See videos of me:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to new possibilities and spending fun quality time together building a meaningful relationship.