Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RockOnRoll

68 Richmond Hill, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 5'10", 185lbs, of European origin, inquisitive, creative, healthy, in a reasonably good shape. In my previous life, I had a fulfilling and successful career in computer field. Now, I'm semi-retired, active in photography and publishing.

Instead of watching other people chase a puck or a ball, I'd rather get going myself - my interests range from swimming, hiking, canoeing to scouting for new and interesting photo compositions. I love nature - from puttering in my backyard to walking in the forest or along a coastal trail. Usually, I keep busy, but I value also quiet times. My schedule is relatively flexible, and I'm open to new ideas, new destinations and new experiences.

When it comes to travel, although I've been around, I really like the northern hemisphere (and that includes Florida). I prefer French River to Champs-Elysees, icebergs to pyramids, wide spaces in Alaska and Newfoundland to crowded streets in Hongkong or Mumbai, and Wild West to Far East.

I am seeking a sensual, sincere, intelligent lady for friendship or a longterm relationship. Happy nature, calm disposition, affinity for outdoors, ability and willingness to genuinely connect, and desire for occasional travel would be good pre-requisites to share companionship and intimacy. For me, sincerity and good communication are essential for a good relationship. I'd like to express to you my feelings, wants, and all kinds of other thoughts, and I will also listen to your desires, feelings, and concerns. We'll have plenty to talk while we walk, hike, cook together, or take long drives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
depends on the season, weather, and the time of day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
single-tasking. But not as good as I used to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Where to start? Maybe with Johns - John Grisham, John Irving, John Lennon, Johnny Depp, Johnny Cash, Johnny Reid and Elton John. When it comes to food, I try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll have to think about this one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what was I just thinking, ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wondering what day it is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have more centimeters than pounds, and if the cupido-matchmeter shows a premium grade or higher octane value.