Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RockPrincess008

28 F Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I should update something on here... if it says I am online... there is a 93% chance that I am not really online. I don't seem to get online much anymore, and its getting really annoying reading messages from people thinking I am being stuck up and not talking to them. It's not that at all, sometimes I just don't have the time to read all my messages. Sorry! I will get to them eventually. But it just makes me upset when the first thing I see when I actually do log on is someone hating... sorry I am not online 24/7.

I graduated from college with a BA in Communications in Radio and TV and a minor in advertising/PR, so please stop asking me if I am in school. And I work in the amazing world of tv advertising.

I am a small town girl who loves city life!

I am kinda tomboy, and so are a lot of the girls I hang out with, but for the most part, most of my friends are guys. I love to play video games, play pool, card games, random trivia games, go see bands play and of course the girly side of me likes to shop and play with make-up.

I used to help manage a radio station in college so of course I love music and loved meeting bands.

If I go out, I prefer bars not clubs. I like to be able to walk around and not fight my way out of a crowd. This being said, I don't dance, though from time to time I do attempt it.

I love baseball, always have and always will. Just don't ask me for teams, I love the game of baseball and will watch any game.

I do not appreciate rude people and i hate when people act like they know it all.
What I’m doing with my life
I sell advertising.
I’m really good at
I am good at being a dork and making people laugh. I like being silly and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes or my smile.

I was told once that I was tall for a girl... I don't know how to take that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Too many to list but I love action, horror and guy humor movies. Well I will watch any movie really.

Books: Any Anne rice or collection of poems. I am also a Shakespeare fan.

Music: All kinds of rock.

Food: Nachos and Sushi are on my top list right now... but not at the same time
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, Cell phone, music, laughing, and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff. Seriously, everything I think about is pretty random at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with my sister or friends. Or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with the zombie survival guide next to my bed and a knitting needle under my pillow. (That should tell ya I knit)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk randomness, talk about awesomemosity, or how you can help me take over the world or create the Republic of Texas again...