Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RockRock0n

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way I could describe myself is that I'm a confident, chill, happy person. I believe happiness is the most important thing in the world and everyone should do what they can to strive for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pushing myself physically and creatively.

Quit my job back in September to work on a game with a friend of mine. Been spending quite a bit of time learning how to do 3D modeling and digital illustrations.

I actively run, bike, boulder (yay SBP), snowboard in the Winter, and play tennis in the Summer.

So what am I doing with my life? Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Software engineering, well or at least I hope my degree means that. I'm pretty good at snowboarding and rock climbing. I'm getting better at tennis, which feels like an uphill battle at times.

I'm most excited that I'm getting better and better at my art projects! It's been a growing process but one that's beginning to show results!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning good looks? Actually it's probably my shirt since it's usually nerdy or has a band on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I mostly find myself reading the Sci-Fi/Fantasy genre. I really enjoyed Song of Ice And Fire, Dragonlance Chronicles (though they get really terrible later on), Drizzt books, and recently really enjoyed John Dies at the End.

There are really a ton of movies that I like and are quite varied. It's a bit tough for me to list out favorites here but here's a few varried titles that have stood out to me, Pulp Fiction, Clerks, Aliens, Blazing Saddles, and Shaun of the Dead.

I enjoy watching TV show in marathon mode (thanks Netflix) and enjoy both dramas and comedies. Favorites include The Wire, The Shield, Venture Bros, and Chappelle's Show.

Usually I listen to classic rock or classic metal with music, but I'm pushing to help diversify what I listen to. Both in genres and finding bands that I like who aren't already dead or will be dead in the next decade.

Food? I'll eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Coffee
Computer
Goals
Challenges
Confidence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever my current goal is.

How I think it's probably the worst thing in the world to turn on the water in the bathtub, not realize that the shower toggle is on, and get sprayed by cold water. Seriously, worst thing ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm always hoping to do something social on Fridays. I spend a lot of time during the week working on whatever project I've set out to do. I get to where I miss those social interactions! So yea, hopefully something social.

That can be bars, drinking games, board games, video games, almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Invisalign, the orthodontist said I'd be beautiful one day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd get along!