Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Boca Raton, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Pennsylvania, moved down here when I was 13. Even though I've been in Fla for the better part of my life I am still a northerner at heart.

My partner and I have been together for 15 yrs and have a very open relationship. We have 2 children together. So if you don't like children Or have a hard time understanding that plans can change in an instant ; kindly move along.
Looking for a female to hangout with on occasion. Develop a friendship and see what happens.

I enjoy reading and always open to new books and authors. I find myself currently stuck in the same genre so some suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Music is a MAJOR factor in my life. I enjoy a variety of music.
I like piercing and tattoos. I have 4 tattoos and 6 piercings.

I am attracted to curvy, thick, voluptuous women with piercings and tattoos. I also find women with confidence and glasses sexy as well.
Confidence can be portrayed in a variety of different ways. The way you present and carry yourself, the way you walk, your attitude. Intelligence is sexy as well. Being able to communicate effectively and carry on a good conversation without reverting to ghetto slang.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it the best I can.
Being a good father and friend.
Currently enrolled at FCC (Florida Career College) to become a certified Medical Assistant and will be taking my test soon to become a certified Phlybotomist.
Hope to work in a blood bank or something similar after completion of my course in April 2016.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being supportive.
giving advice
back/foot rubs.
been told I am a VERY GOOD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy it is to talk to me.
My tattoos (4) and piercings (6) ???
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of books, movies and music that I enjoy. To much to list here, but will be more then willing to discuss if you ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other then the basic necessities to live I would find it very hard to cope without:
My car
A good book
Crystal Light Iced Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make myself a better person, and live a healthier lifestyle.
What my children will be like when they're all grown up.
The best way to spend 100's of millions of dollars when I win the powerball.
Why they put round pizzas in square pizza boxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing at home watching Netflix or getting caught up on some of my shows. Or I might meet up with a friend for a few drinks and some fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell only if you buy me a drink or five
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
You happen to know a good author I might like.
Your interested in finding out what my favorite books/movies/music are.
You speak in complete sentences.
Ghetto language is not part of your working vocabulary.
You're not looking for someone to support you and/or your children.
You want to meet someone new and potentially meet and have a good time.