Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RockaBettyFolly

30 Folly Beach, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate trying to sum things up in a paragraph... Born & raised in Southern California and moved to the east coast 12 years ago. I love all things creative and make a great partner in crime. I'm a tomboy at heart and don't mind getting hands dirty. I can be sarcastic at times and love a good laugh, even if that means laughing at myself :) Seeking tall, artistic wingman with a sense of humor* who would rather take a screen-printing class or check out a band, than sit around watching a football game.

*Beards, tattoos, and motorcycles encouraged but not mandatory :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living & working on the beach. Trying to balance work, play & my creative endeavors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, people watching, hiding things from myself, making newcomers feel welcome in social situations, procrastinating, working under pressure, researching. Not sure how good I am at it but I enjoy graphic design and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, especially now that I'm growing it out. I get a kick out of my friends reactions once they realize it's me. I've also been told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Dr. Dog, Shovels & Rope, The Kooks, Iron & Wine, The Dead Weather, Wilco, Against Me!, Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, Nina Simone, John Coltrane, Lucero, Tom Waits, The Heavy, Mumford and Sons, Miles Davis, David Bowie, for starters.

Books: Geek Love, America Psycho, World War Z, historical fiction, anything by James Joyce

Movies: Delicatessen, Amelie, Pulp Fiction, Being John Malkovich, Black Hawk Down, Fight Club

Tv: When I have time for it, Dexter, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Six Feet Under, It's Always Sunny, Mad Men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, favorite boots, good Bourbon, cameras, music, Staedtler graphite pencils & notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My master plan for world domination. Zombie Apocalypse preparation. My next project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically working and if I do have the night off I'm looking for live music, out and about with friends, drawing, painting, repurposing something, or kickin it with my pup, Sookie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Listening to Jack Johnson makes me want to drop-kick puppies (which I would never actually do of course) and I love Beef jerky :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't mind a woman who curses like a sailor and drinks Bourbon. Don't worry, I can still keep it classy...
If you love live music...
You are looking to make a new friend...
If you're profile picture is not of your "sweet abs"