Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rockclimbr12

30 M Westerville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where do I begin whew, originally from Cincy and yes im a Bengals and Reds fan! but i dont mind if you hate them because lets face it, they havent done anything worthwhile since i dont know like 95 but i digress! I come from a small town and moved here when i was a junior in high school, and man what a change it was. I love this city but being away from my family has had its ups and downs. Im here looking for new faces and new places to be, Im for time making the best relationships, I'm the guy who all my friends come to for advice and probably one of the most down to earth, humble, chivalrous, kind of guys. I would say I'm very into health and fitness, my typical days include between a 2-5 mile run and whatever I throw together for a crossfit workout, I love to challenge myself, better myself constantly in all aspects of my life. I'm a firm believer that change is a great thing and motivation is almost as important to drive change. I would say I'm a man of faith in some aspects, I wouldn't say I follow life to a T by the word but I think faith drives us to be more genuine, real people and it teaches respect and the importance of those around you. I have a 2 year old son, who has been one of the greatest gifts I've ever been given in my life. He's given me focus, maturity, and drive in both my career and my life. If you want to know anything else message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in a career at Budweiser, which is what I've done since I was 19 so I guess you could say I'm a lifer! Im also on their EMT teams and Technical Rescue Teams as well! So between a long work schedule, being the best dad I can be on a part time schedule, and working to make sure he has all the things I wish I had growing up...whew. Just whew ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say normally it is the choice of bright t-shirts I choose and then usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would say Im a huge horror fan! I love the Evil Dead movies, as well as 28 days later ect. I wouldnt say I only watch horror movies though as im pretty well rounded :) I even do like the romances as much as dramas or actions.

As for music im pretty broad. I would say im a HUGE fan of Band of Horses, Mumford & Sons, Jose Gonzalez, NIN, even the Backstreet Boys on a couple songs lol. So im pretty open!

Books wise, Im into alot of different things, I love LOVE The Walking Dead Graphic novels but us lame people call them comics lol, I read books on palmistry, art, or anything weird. I read a book about the Soviet Unions Warfare program just a couple months back because it seemed interesting haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little man!
A nice blazer
A fresh pair of Vibram running shoes
My family
Faith
Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to continually become a better father on a part time schedule and ensure that he gets the best life I can possibly make for him with the time I have him. Being a part time father is probably the hardest thing ive ever dealt with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just getting done with my nightly run either getting ready to head out for some fun or just relax inside with a movie or a book!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me to find that one out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your headstrong, know where you are and what you want from life, enjoy personal space as well as being together, enjoy a night in as much as a night out with the right company :)