Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RockemSockmRobot

45 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Smart-ass. Risk-taker. Driven by curiosity. I invent things. Talk to strangers. Collect people. Surprise myself often. I like to travel. Goof around. Laugh my ass off. Laugh other people's asses off. Laugh my ass onto the missing ass of another laughing person.

As someone else wrote, I'm on OK Cupid to get off of OK Cupid. Yes. True that. I'm happy on my own and don't need someone to complete me. (Though I am missing my ass from laughing it off too many times.) But damn, ain't it just the greatest thing when you get to share life with someone you love?
What I’m doing with my life
Investigating. I'm at a rallying point in my life. I've got the freedom and resources to do more and contribute more to making the world a better place. And I'm in the midst of researching what comes next in my pursuit of that goal.
I’m really good at
Mischief. Busting out into character with foreign accents. Problem solving. Self-reflection. Communication. Unconventional dancing. Showing affection. Moving towards what I fear, not away from it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I'm a rare "catch." (Which makes it sound like I'm an unusual species of fish. However, while the DNA tests are inconclusive most of my friends agree I appear to be land-based.)

I've also been told I don't look my age, but I suspect this might actually be a hint that I'm just not acting my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FOOD: Yes. Definitely. Very much so, please. I'm a big fan of food. Five star or food cart doesn't matter, but I do aim to stay healthy. Healthy is a debatable term, so let me say what is healthy for me: organic, less processed, paleo-centric diet but not sufficatingly so.

MUSIC: tastes too broad to describe. (There. I just described it.)

BOOKS, MOVIES, SHOWS: I love good storytelling, but find myself watching less and less. Shows are better with a buddy, and the good movies are far and few between. My bookshelf is currently laden with technical reference manuals so nothing satisfying to report there.
The six things I could never do without
People I care about
Humor & Laughter
Awareness (Introspection / Sense of Self)
Curiosity
Sunshine
Creative challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next clever invention. How to live each moment to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me what you want. I'm open.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You move through the world with an open heart, a big sense of curiosity, and aren't afraid to take risks for what really matters most to you. You can laugh. A lot. You don't mind looking ridiculous from time to time (that is just a side effect of putting me in your orbit) in the name of fun.

DEAL-BREAKERS: If you don't like animals. If you smoke. If you drink motor oil.