Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Grand Blanc, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 23
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bi married woman looking to find a lady to come join my husband and I for some fun! We are fun loving, quirky, relaxed people. I'm outgoing and adventurous, while he is witty and a bit shy. We are just yer average couple lookin to spice up the bedroom. If we don't spark, no biggie. Always looking for new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just raising my family and having as much fun in the process!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Advice. I'm the listen lady, you got an issue I'm all ears, as so i've been told. Baking, been doing it a lot lately, am being told im doing really well at it, an the food is delicious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, eyes and smile. I do have a bubbly, energetic happy go lucky attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My name give it away yet? Heavy rock/metal is musical preference altho I don't condone other types. Each musician has talent and deserves respect.
I like to read any book with an interesting plot, from stephen king to poems. Current fixations are the hunger games and janet evonovich's stephanie plum novels.
I prefer any horror movie, mostly paranormal or religious phenomenon.
I can't say I have any shows, don't watch tv.
I enjoy any italian dish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First few are "duh" assumptions; family, friends, pets. Last 3 things I guess would be my truck, music, and everyday essentials to keep living lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmm.. I think about a lot of different things. With family, an everday spontenaity, there is room for many ideas and thoughts!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home with my family, having our weekly movie night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for friendship or possibly more if things turn into that.