Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A true Pisces. Born and raised in Milwaukee, WI. Moved to Oakland a year ago. Loving the Bay Area. Looking for dirty fun and friends. I know that if the chemistry is there, it's there and nothing needs any forcing. I'm on prep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Trying to have fun and learn as much as I can. I would like to live uniquely and make a difference on this planet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All kinds if things. Pretty knowledgable on random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair/smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mac & cheese and Fettucini alfredo are life. Chinese, Korean and Mexican are my favorites. I'm a pretty good cook.

Kill Bill/ Quentin Tarantino films, Lady Gaga, JLO, MIA, Tiesto, trance, Edm, rap, hip hop, pop, bangers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone. My family. Music. Peace of mind. Good food. Inspiration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe. Fate. People. Politics. Music. Philosophy. Buddhist teachings. My future, where I'm going, what can I do to live more?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. With friends. Out. Watching Netflix/Youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a person of duality. It's strange to me even. I'm one thing and the other too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U wanna have fun/ be friends.