Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rocket_Star

28 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mechanical engineer. I love to read, go hiking, or walking around town. I enjoy doing new things, and love working on designing new electronic projects. I am also a fan of steampunk styles.
Since I graduated college I find I have a lot more free time to pursue hobbies. I like to paintball, and snowboard and recently took up boxing as a new favorite hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working as a proposals and design engineer, but I am hoping to get back to school sometime to pursue my PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daydreaming and coming up with new do it yourself project ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! I am 6'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Southpark (usually)
Movies: I love movies
Music: I listen to most music, but lately I have been getting into country a lot more
Food: I love to cook, and I love to eat. It is always fun to go out and try something new.
Books: I have a lot of fiction books, but I am a fan of reading non-fiction. I like biographies, and books or papers about new discoveries or theories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, spaceships and building mining facilities on other planets, boxing and parkour and what kind of exciting adventures to go on over the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars with friends, or spending a night in watching an awesome movie, hanging out with my roommates or trying to build something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am looking for a date online since I am socially awkward and shy around girls...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend, want to get out and explore, or are interested in having fun conversations about pretty much anything.