Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Clifton, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm that friend you call who isalways down to have a good time. I love laughing and debating with my friends. I'd try anything once one of things people like about me is my happy demeanor things just don't get to me because there's always a joke or something else to smile about. So if you're into having a good time, keep reading. I'm a city kid from jersey who also grew up in the south, so i got this cool southern hospitality witty thing going on... :)

IG: In_leron_terms
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Graphic Designer. I am also print studio manager at Staples. Hopefully I can work at a firm or marketing agency one day- or open my own. I currently free lance. but I also work as the manager for Catagraphica my schools print/design shop. I also volunteer at animal shelters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh. Jokes Memes and references for days my friend. I can bake well. I MAKE THE WORLDS BEST PANCAKES and I'll accept all challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm probably the fact that I always have a huge grin on my face and that I talk with my hands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mac. MY TV , Sour patch kids. my books. and the Internet. oxygen- because living is kinda working for me right and I have a slight addiction to it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am doing the right things in my life. How hungry am I. What I want to do today. Bubble tea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up some logos or ads that should have been done then hanging out with my friends. Netflix. Catching a comedy show- or a movie and of course anime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm slightly hard of hearing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you have questions, comments , wanna hang. .....etc etc etc.?