Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well first of all, my name is Matthew. I am a huge sports fine, any Colorado team. My sport of choice to watch is Baseball, I am a huge fan of the Colorado Rockies. For me there is no better place to be than at a ballpark watching a game. I enjoy reading, recently I have been in to fantasy, but I have been known to read a Nicolas Sparks book. My aspirations are to be a nurse, have a family with at least 2 kids, at some point learn to play the piano, own at least one Alaskan Husky and so much more. I am a christian, not the type that gets caught up in himself or doing good works. At that point its about you and not about christ. I believe that a persons religion is something that is thier own and we should not force our believes on others. I would like to date someone that also has faith in christ. I am also looking for someone to replace the pillow I sometimes cuddle with, to get dressed up for and go to dinners with. I am looking for someone I can laugh with, and will enjoy my sometimes awkward sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in school to attain my nursing degree. I work out on a regular basis. I attend bible studies with my father every week. I enjoy running a lot and have sense made it a goal of mine to run at least one marathon, possibly try to convince my brother to do it with me.
I’m really good at
I hate this part because I feel like it is gloating for the whole world to see. So I will leave you with this, maybe this is something we can discuss later?
The first things people usually notice about me
Well in the spirit of honesty, I would say its how skinny I am. I am a bean pole its true. They also notice how shy I can be, but once past that they see that I am a pretty funny, sometimes awkward guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay lets start with books,

The Bible, I have an amazing relationship with christ. However I do not push that on others I feel like that is something that is meant to be personal.

The Whistle Blower. Wild at heart. The Harry Potter books. I enjoy dystopian books, fantasy books, and the occasional Nicholas Sparks book. However I have noticed a pattern with his books.


I have come to enjoy horror movies, not the new ones but older ones such as Friday The Thirteenth. I enjoy romantic comedies, however I will never admit that to my guy friends. I like any movie based off of a comic book.


How I met your Mother, The Office, The Biggest Loser, The voice (a freind got me hooked on that one) and NCIS.


I like Country, Alternative Rock, some 80s and Adult Contemporary. I am not a huge fan of Rap, R&B is okay though.


I like Chinese, some Italian, Havent had a lot of greek. Not a fan of seafood at all but slowly picking up a liking for it.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith and relationship with christ.
2. My family.
3. Exercise.
4. My phone.
5. The Colorado Rockies.
6. My friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my dad or hanging with some friends going bowling or some other activity. I am not a fan of the club and bar scene. Though if the right lady asked I would go.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You know who said the quote "Im gonna finish him like a cheesecake" and from what movie.