Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rockin13

21 F Broadview Heights, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
my name is jacque a lot of people call me jac or jacquelyn if im in trouble hahaha

just looking for people to talk to and hang out with every now and then

- I am IN LOVE with Dragons
- I play a few instruments bagpipes and clarinet are the ones I play best
- I love animals big dogs that drool are my favorite
- I am addicted to tattoos and piercings (wish i could get more every day but my parents don't like it when i get them so i make them happy by only have a few that are easily hidden when i am around them)
- I love to be goofy
- I like to play volleyball and go hiking or camping
- my favorite color is green
- I dye my hair (I have had almost every color in the rainbow currently a brunette which is my natural im trying to grow it out)
- I am irish, german, and italian
- I have had braces 3 times
- I have never really been a girly girl but i do like to dress up wear makeup and wear shoes that could break my ankles every once in a while other then that just a t-shirt with jeans or sweats
- I live on my own with my daughter and cat
- I am a neat freak
- My parents are lesbians and I love them both to death without them I wouldn't be where I am today
- I only wear silver jewelry
- I speak before I think and can make things sound hurtful even though that isn't how I meant it but I do speak my mind about how I feel especially if I get pissed off
- I am honest and caring
- I believe that I am a once in a life time true friend that would be at your house at 2 in the morning if you needed me.
- I have a handicapped child. her name is Skye. She is the best thing that has ever happened to me even though "making" her was the worst thing in my life. She is #1 in my life.

not really sure what else to say but if you want to know more ask i have nothing to hide
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated high school in '11 and now i am in college that i will finish in 2014. I want to work with animals for a living but cannot live off a vet tech licenses forever. as I mentioned in the about me part I have a handicapped child and they are EXPENSIVE!!!! so when I finish this college for vet tech I will be going to nursing school to become an RN and eeventually have a full time job as a vet tech and a part time as an RN

I'm also trying to be the best mother I can be. It's hard being a full time student and mother with no job ... I have no job because I have to focus on school. once I have a real degree I will be a full time mother, full time nursing student and part time worker. But even without a job at the moment I can still support myself.

any questions just ask
I’m really good at
Music and Sports. If its something new it takes me a while to get used to but I always try to become really good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
my tattoos...they are great conversation starters. I don't really know what else since I'm not other people looking at me for the first time, so you tell me what you notice. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: the black brother hood series
music: anything but rap and country
shows: arrow, beauty and the best, walking dead
food: dont eat meat
movies: Up, The Princess Bride, anything that I could laugh too
The six things I could never do without
1. music
2. coffee
3. food
4. a warm place to sleep
5. My daughter <3
6. electricity
(not in a specific order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything...I get side tracked easily and so my thought process is everywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie or reading a book playing volleyball or playing music
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like you have GOT to talk to me RIGHT NOW and if you think im interesting