Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Billings, MO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am mostly on here for friends, but I keep the concept of dating open. Better to be friends first and partners later.

I'm a complex individual. Not necessarily complicated, but rather difficult to understand. I consider myself an intellectual, as well as artsy. My mind is constantly racing back and forth from one concept to another. I'm kind, quick witted, open-minded and caring. Being creative, humorous and helpful are generally the traits that most people use to define me. I'm different from most others, but I adapt to the people and situations around me, so I can easily fit into any crowd. And like every human being, I am flawed, though most of my flaws are not what you'd expect. I am strange. I am unique. I am just me.

But allow me to formally introduce myself. My name is Nathan. Most people just call me Nate. Currently, I'm just trying to find myself in this world. If at this point you're interested in making a new friend, feel free to message me. I will respond to anyone, but if you can't keep the conversation moving smoothly, it will end abruptly. Having poor communication skills will not keep my interest for very long.

I also play a few games, most notably League of Legends. If you happen to have an account, feel free to add me: RockerDude04. Love playing with new peeps ^_^

So that's that. Looking forward to conversing with you :)

NOTE: If your profile contains a picture of you "flipping the bird", chances are I won't converse with you. I would hope that you're more mature than that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find myself and constantly improving my character. Oh, and doing a lot of art related jobs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. That probably sounds weird coming from a guy, but I enjoy it very much and have been told I'm pretty good. I'm also good at making people laugh, whether by telling jokes or doing something goofy. I'm quite good at being friendly and well-mannered, as well as engaging in meaningful conversations and being honest with everyone. I'm more of a listener than a conversation starter, so I've been told I'm pretty good at coming up with great advice, or at least making people feel better just by letting them release their worries or frustrations. I've also been told I'm an amazing artist, particularly good at designing tattoos. At some point I'd like to get back on my guitar and become good at that as well, but I can't find much time to do so :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually point out the fact that I'm pretty quiet, but that's just because I'm very chillaxed. Once the ice breaks, you can't shut me up :)

As far as physical attributes are concerned, I've heard several things. Most often it's either how thin I am (it happens) or my eyes (which I find boring and overrated, but that's just my opinion).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I admit, I'm a Harry Potter dork. I also enjoy reading mystery books, but the majority of my reading comes from educational books. It's a wide variety from art and architecture to philosophy and religion. I don't watch too many movies these days. Either I don't have the time, or I'd rather spend my time doing other things. My favorite music is and always will be rock n' roll. Some of my favorites include AC/DC, Aerosmith, Guns N' Roses, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Joe Satriani, Blue Oyster Cult, Iron Maiden, Metallica, and a list of others. Television shows consist mostly of History Channel specials, AMC shows (Walking Dead) and NFL football. I also watch Big Bang Theory and Family Guy. My taste in food changes, but currently it's sushi. There's just too many things I like to eat, so I'll break it down to mostly meats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My car
4. My camera
5. Rock music
6. Pen and drawing pad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I've done, things I have to do, things I want to do, and things I know I forgot about at some point. I think about pretty much anything that seems interesting to me as well. The mysteries of the world intrigue me, and I often find myself thinking about the most random subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Random things. I don't set a schedule for myself each week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Massive OCD. Too much to fill you in on, so you'll have to find out some other time :)

This part also seems like an oxymoron. If it's meant to be private, why should we be willing to admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like talking. I'm not shallow. I'll talk to anyone and every body. If you send a message and I don't respond right away, I'm probably too busy to check up on this site, or your first message didn't captivate me. But I value persistence, so keep trying :D