Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rocking_Robert

26 M Glendale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HELLO EVERYONE!

I am a graduate of Central Michigan University. I love learning and expanding my mind. If only I could stay in college forever, but that would not be fair to my checkbook. HA HA

I like being Miss Independent, but I believe it is time for to find someone to take walks with, to share my day with as well as to be the rock on those rough days. Where is my knight in shining armor??

I am pretty much an open book so just ask and I will usually tell you.

I am someone who wears his heart on his sleeve which is both good and bad FYI

Let the good times BEGIN!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Central Michigan University with a degree in elementary education. I am currently looking for a teaching job. I can not wait to have my own classroom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Putting a smile on people's faces
-Reading
-Taking the lead on various projects or experiences
-Shopping until I drop
-Drinking a good cup of coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ALL THE ENERGY I HAVE....people it is all natural. I love looking at the positive things in life and I am usually smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Why do not you ask me....I am sort of a open book
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family (even if we fight at time, I would die for them)
-My friends (they are my second family)
-My cell phone (allows me to stay connected with people)
-My Kindle (it holds ALL my books as well as for my love of reading)
-My car (I need it to get around in MI)
-My drive to make social change and improve the lives of others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my teaching degree will take me. I want to leave the state once I am done with school, but where should I start looking for a job?

I also like to think about how to better the world for EVERYONE! I want people to be able to walk down the street with their head held high. It will happen one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either putting on my comfy clothes to watch a good movie or read a good book OR I am getting ready to out on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with a fun person who is always up for an adventure