Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rockit1984

30 Green Bay, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, I just graduated from UW-Stevens Point in December. Imajored in youth programing/camp management. I am just finished internship at a camp in Elkhorn, WI, and am now looking for full time work somewhere. My faith is a very strong part of who I am, and I would love to find somebody who can share that walk with me.

I really enjoy being outdoors. Hiking, biking, camping shooting archery, and almost anything on the water.. You want a good night staying in.. I'm all for watching movies or playing board games. As long as we can find a way to have fun with it, I'm all in. Though i warm you, when it comes to games, I like to win, so I'll bring a competitive streak with me. But, it's still about the fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from Stevens Point, and now am looking for that perfect fit for a job. I majored in youth programing/camp management. I would love to be a full time camp director some day. However, I'm open for whatever God may have in planned for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love working with kids. During my three years working for camps I've been an archery assistant director, naturalist, and waterfront coordinator. I really enjoy seeing kids experience things that they not otherwise be able to try, and watching their confidence and faith grow in that process.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm a pretty laid back and easy going guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: I'm a country/rock/classic rock fan.

movies: I'm pretty flexible on movies. I enjoy action and action comedy, but I could really watch anything. I'm not real big into horror or sci-fi, but I could deal with it. My all time favorite movie is Braveheart.

TV shows: I was a big fan of House and Chuck. Now I watch Last Man Standing, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank and the Celebrity Apprentice. I've never been much into reality tv, but I like watching the celebrities work their magic, and charities receive additional money for their cause.

Food: I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy, but I also enjoy a good pasta. Anything homemade is also good. I'm not much of a cook when it comes to creativity. But i enjoy trying, and can follow a recipe. My grandparents taught me the value of fresh produce and meats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer
car
family
friend
cellphone
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am going to end up after graduation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends.. We could be watching a good movie, playing board games, and maybe shooting pool at a bar. I like to mix things up every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything and I will give you an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in talking more and getting to know me.