Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rockman35

48 Renton, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy music, concerts, learning to play guitar, spending time outside. I enjoy watching movies sitting on the couch if I have someone to spend time with. I'm a Technology Specialist for a school district. I'm into football and fantasy football. I like to joke around with all my friends. I like to open doors & pull the chair for the woman I'm dating and in a relationship with. I like meeting new people. I like to have adventures. I miss my family, my 5 sisters and their families and my parents. When I get a chance I go see them since they live in California.

My Favorite quote: What a piece of work is man! How noble in reason, how infinite in faculties, in form and moving how express and admirable, in action how like an angel, in apprehension how like a god!"
I think that Women are like this too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on buying a house, I like to do new adventures when its not cold outside. Hanging out at my favorite pub, drinking Harp beer. Having BBQ's, getting out of the house spending time with friends. I would love to go on trips with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer work, social activities, and fixing things. I am good listener and try to help friends when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald lol, my smile, I'm tall and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock music and all kinds of music, like Halestorm, Shinedown, Seether. Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, three days grace, Y&T, Beatles, Pink, No Doubt, Lenny Kravitz Etc. Asian, Mexican and Italian, Irish, Thai foods. I like SCIFI show my favs are Stargate, Star Trek, Star Wars Doctor Who. Avengers is now one of my favorite movie. Current TV shows I like are big bang theory, Californication, True Blood. Grey Anatomy, Atlantis. Reading scifi novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hanging out with my Friends
Companionship,
My computer stuff,
Getting out and doing things.
Ipad
Samsung Galaxy S4 Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, future. I think about finding that true person that I'll love to be my life. Also, working towards buying my house!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying hanging with friends going out to pubs, listening to music and movies, concerts, theaters and playing pool. I don't want to be at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont like being alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested to chat and want to get to know me, and up front and honest to really want to communicate. Communication is the key. I'd love to hear from you, Also you're free spirited and don't take life too serious