Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RocknRoalAngel

29 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am from Philadelphia PA originally. Been in San Diego 5 years. I've been described, accuratly so, as a hummingbird. I'm always moving and all ways thinking of at least 5 things at a time. I am the owner operator of a small landscape company so it eats up all my time. Google Ingram Landscapes my Company FB page comes right up. I like plants and animals more then people. I don't dislike people I just prefer the company of the latter.
What I’m doing with my life
Building my own eco-friendly landscape company. Growing a lot of my own food in my garden (40 to 50% of it). Traveling when ever possible. Fixing things. Researching things.
I’m really good at
Almost anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm dirty and caring heavy gear I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read many books. More of a manual guy, plant encyclopedias, herbal medicine guides and OMRI product lists and product reviews.

MOVIES: Love um, all kinds, to many to list.

SHOWS: Don't own a TV. I cheat a little with Netflix. I like cartoons a lot, big fan of marathoning shows.

MUSIC: Anything with soul, truth and feeling it varies greatly. Old Crow Medicine Show, AKWID, Bouncing Souls, Anti-Flag, Go Betty Go, L7, Gaslight Anthem, The Young Dubliners, the Boss, The Roots, it's kind of all over the place!:)

FOOD: I'm easy. I eat anything. I grow food, cook, bake from scratch, can, pickle, juice, dehydrate, preserve, food fascinates me.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Food
3. Shelter
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends: my company, plants, my garden, baseball, my friends, food, pretty women, tools, trucks.... I don't know... Typical guy stuff I guess!:)
On a typical Friday night I am
I work till sundown. I have a standing commitment I always go to at 6:45. After that's done it veries. I may sharpen my tools, research new tools. products or plants online, do light clerical, send emails..... Kind of boring actually.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a hard working, stable, honest, loyal man in your life that will treat you nice. You want to talk about plants. You just want a new friend to do stuff with. All good reasons:)