Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rocko151969

45 M Wichita, KS

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Robert Walter, I'm 6.4, and 44 years old. I was born in Simi Valley California. I have 1 brother that lives in Overland Park Kansas And 2 sisters that lives in Wichita Kansas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my life I am going to be Headed for a Dog Obedience school. I love Dogs because when I was I teenager I leaved in a small town town called Rock, Ks and my Mom had a A-s hole husband, anyway, that about 40 coyote Dogs that we took to field trials all the time. I learned allot about Dogs back then. I had a Dog that was born from a winning Hound Dog that was mine puppy that she had. I named my new Hound Dog, "Rocco". After he won many trials somebody stilled him ??? Know years later after my party years are finished, I'm going to go to Dog Obediant college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at Being very honest and upfront with everybody I'm with. I love animals especially dogs For wish someday soon that will be my career in Dog obedience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am very tall. I've been told I was pretty good looking Ha ha ha ha ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been that interested on reading a book but I love to write all the time. my favorite musical artist is Neil Diamond. My favorite kind of food is Italian of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The 6 things I could never do without our;
1. I've got to take a shower every morning
2. I've got to have my mocha or coffee to get me going every morning.
3. I've always got to be honest about everything.
4. After my days comes to a closing, I try to tell God goodnight.
5. Im now trying to have my life for filled to give myself and some very special Bride a Great life.
6. I usually always need to be with a beautiful woman, I'm not talking about having sex all the time,but ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my future plans in life. Like I said before, I'm pretty much finished with my party life so I'm trying to get serous, trying, and I would Love to have one more lady in my life that I could keep forever !!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I try to make the best of it. And don't forget to celebrate the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private things I will admit that I'm very interested in my life now are being very captivated by a woman of beauty and making the best time out of my life I can. Also giving life a Great reason to leave..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested in having a great life with a man that is very honest, fun and loving.