Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:51pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rocky is kind of my real name.

I died my hair pink and shaved my face, both decisions I am not regretting.

I work in food service. I currently give birth to Po Boys, but they need no sympathy.

Music is my life, almost more playing than listening, but not quite. I’m in two bands which are currently in the eternal recording phase.

Not looking for anything long term, as a big move might happen in the next few years.

Looking for a garbage queen to drive my garbage truck.

I don’t care if you 420, but I do not partake, and I expect folks to respect that.

I identify as CIS straight, but everyone around me is varying degrees of LGBTQ (it’s as if there’s a fucking spectrum or something).

I’m single but polyamorous and yes, I know what that word actually means. I have a few partners, though it’s mostly on the FWB level. I’m extremely consent and safety focused, and would like to have a decent conversation before the possibility of anything happening.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is entirely dedicated to making some money playing instruments. Sometimes I play video games, and occasionally love watching movies.

Also food. Food is good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being at home, walking places (it's fun), biking, breaking bikes, fixing bikes, making music, being on the internet, finding good deals on vintage clothing, holding my liqour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have blue/grey eyes and In the summer I tend to be ambiguously tan, so people get curious about that.

I live a poor but stylized life, and I don’t care enough to dress like any particular scene.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Media is a major discussion point, so I’m gonna keep this short:

Books: Mostly comics now, Scott Pilgrim and Atomic Robo and the like. I did read the Potters and have a fond memory of A Clockwork Orange.

Movies: Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Coen Bros and Edgar Wright are all awesome, though they have no order.

Favorite Music by Category:
Major Classic Band: The Who
Major Current Band: The Black Keys
Local Band: Larry and his Flask
Independent Band: King Tuff
Band You’ve Never Heard of: A Giant Dog
Absolutely Favorite of Forever: The Sonics

Side Note: Not big on solo performers, or most anything made on computer or synth. Rap and Hip-Hop is included in much of that. I don’t hate it, I just don’t own any of it.

I stopped watching shows at the moment as binge watching is the only way I can currently consume it.

Food: Not from the ocean, no tomatoes, and not primarily made of Mayonnaise. Anything else goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sans order:
Sex is a close 7th.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of fucking things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to shows, playing shows, laughing at people who take things seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a friend, a hook-up, a partner in crime, or somebody to rant at.

Rant at me all night long, baby.