Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RockyintheMakin

28 M Laurel, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
When I'm not working, I'm either: boxing, golfing, running, driving my 1972 Chevy around, or taking my new pup for a walk.

I enjoy being busy because life is too short to not be. I love meeting new people and getting to know different cultures. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I studied in London in college and was able to make it to France, Italy, Germany, and a few other places.

I just recently registered to be an amateur boxer, so I am busy training for that most nights. It is something I've always wanted to do and it takes a lot of will power to do it so I figured it would be a good way of teaching me to complete what I finish. I don't know what the end goal is exactly for boxing...maybe ESPN Friday Night Fights...haha, we’ll see.

There's so much more to know about anyone than what we put in our "Description" so please feel free to message me sometime. I would love to learn more about you as well :)
What I’m doing with my life
Not missing any opportunities and making the most out of it
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable. I'm also good at seeing something through when I put my mind to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I am in my 1972 Chevelle people usually notice that quickly. When not around my car, most would say my sense of humor...I'm always looking for more opinions :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few favorite books: The Stranger, Animal Farm, and some other historical books

A few favorite movies: The Godfather (I know this is like every guys favorite movie. Its just that good), Lost in Translation, The Dark Knight, Stranger Than Fiction, and Scott Pilgrim vs. The World ( I was surprised that I liked it as much as I did)

A few favorite shows: I don't watch much TV but I enjoy watching Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, Community, and some shows on History Channel ( I know...boring)

A few favorite foods: I like anything that tastes good. I'm partial to Italian food, given I am Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Coffee
3. Apparently the Internet
4. Traveling (Always need a break from the norm every once and awhile)
5. Challenges
6. A Sense of Humor
7. My ability to count to 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to go in life, how I am going to get there, and who will be going with me
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be at a number of places: Boxing gym, at the office working, getting a group of friends and having a drink, or catching a movie with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am someone you would like to know a little more about. Trust me I'm a pretty fun person :)