Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roco72

42 Hicksville, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good man who loves to have quiet times, and keep it classy, yet can also watch the game with a beer and a pizza... and always crackin a joke.

Basically.. I'm loving, romantic, confident, funny, and passionate man. I believe in character, honesty, family, communication, kindness, trust, chivarlry.... and in myself. If those are foreign terms to you, with all respect, please move on.

Often surround myself with kind hearted, giving, and mildly unconventional people who think outside the box... and make me laugh. I'm a fan of learning from mistakes, working together, and keeping quarrels to a minumun... preferring the truth, communication and compromise..
I do not support labels, stereotypes, or mental illness, lol

I'd like to meet someone who has a few scars, lol ... and the courage to have healed them.
There are people in this world that are defined by their experiences... others will learn from their experiences and move forward. I'm just looking for a mature relationship with minimal fears and insecurities. I'm a genuine person seeking the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Very pasionate about music. Singing/songwriting used to be a profession, yet now a hobby.
I work in the energy efficiency field, also a home inspector. Have my own business, yet still have a boss until I can go out on my own for good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm genuine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love to cook and pretty good at it. I love all music, but not so into dance and rap. Books.. motivational. Movies.. anything really. Sports.. yankees and football
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunsets, simplicity, and sinatra... times two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
don't really think overthink much, lol kind of live in the moment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The woman I'm ready to meet has character and experience, and knows who she is. She is intelligent, open minded, mature, funny, loyal, genuine, caring, supportive, affectionate, and willing to trust and communicate. I am not a fan of victims, materialism, followers, complainers, substance abusers, or above all.. selfishness. Any personality traits that resemble Audrey Hepburn will also be very appreciated, lol
Are you the woman that will get on my white horse so I can ride into our sunset? just kidding... I don't have a sunset :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!