Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fort Myers, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not your typical guy and tend to prove it but I'll let you be the judge of that. I'm a romantic gentleman with my own wild side ;) get to know me...! I'm a college graduate and an inspiring law student! I've been told I'm a talented singer and enjoy serenading. Just looking for my better half. To me chivalry is not dead.

On a sidenote I am working on my weight and have already lost about 53lbs. For those who can't except me because I'm a larger gentleman I find that to be pathetic and shallow, I wouldn't want to waste my time or yours. Besides that I'm a sweet guy with a job, car, college degree, working on my masters degree, working on attending law school, can sing etc. I have my life together and I love to spoil my lady. Just looking for my better half :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate of Southeastern University with a major in criminal justice/ minor in psychology and religion. I'm currently a substitute teacher and getting my masters in criminal justice. My goal is to go to law school and eventually become a corporate attorney.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I'm an amazing singer and luv to serenade the ladies ;)
I'm great at making people laugh and smile. I'm also a good listener :) not sure what else get to know me...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing and sweet personality :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. My pup Eeyore
4. Friends
5. Music
6. Air (kinda important for living lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it may hold. My goals and what I want to achieve in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm physically disabled MSG me if you want to know more I'm open about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a sweet loving guy :) who will bring you flowers just because and will serenade you till you're heart is content! I will be honest I'm in a wheelchair but it is nothing serious. If that is an automatic turn off with out getting to know me I wouldn't want to waste my time or yours. Besides that I'm a great guy looking for a great girl :)