Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RodDodger

49 M Studio City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working person that loves to achieve goals. Fortunately, I am not all work and love my nights and weekends. I consider myself a very stable person with a warm heart that can be trusted. I am a huge Dodger fan and USC alum and love to go to games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really am doing what I had planned to do back in college by starting and running my own company. I love the freedom to make my own decisions and reap the rewards when things go well. On the social side I keep a positive outlook and try to enjoy each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing frisbee, getting along with people, being on time, and keeping my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really am a very nice guy who has your back when things go bad and can be a great supporter. People usually say I have a good head on my shoulders with a quick wit and the ability to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are Jaws, The Natural, As Good as It Gets, Shawshank Redemption. Favorite musical artists are Phil Collins, Queen, John Mellencamp. Favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, stability, happiness, friends, hope, love, passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the future better and to enjoy the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually tired from a hard day's work and then have a trip to the gym. After walking the dogs, I ordinarily spend a quiet night at home. (Most Saturdays, though, I like spending time with family or friends.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you read and consider yourself a stable person with a warm heart.