Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Native American, White
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Rick, I am a true cowboy & a Navy Veteran. I am Very easy to get along with. I love to ride bulls & broncs. That is what I did before I joined the Navy. I am looking for a girl who loves the outdoors & likes to have a guy that will treat her like a Queen. I guess you could say that I am a little old fashioned when it comes to the romantic stuff. I am going to UTI right now to get certified as an Auto/Desiel Tech. I have been single for a long time now & would like to find my other half. So if U think we might make a good match leave me a message.

I am good looking, caring, and trustworthy

I just graduated from UTI & will be working for Fairbanks Morse Engine as a Field Tech.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the Navy & loving it. I work on a Navy Tug. Whitch is something I will not forget. I joined the Navy to have a better career & to travel the world to see different places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am kind of a jake of all trades. I can pretty much fix anything except for computers. I am really good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the things people notice about me is my cowboy way of life. some of the other things they notice about me is that I am kind hearted, easy to get along with, & very trust worthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be westerns. movies are Pure Country, 8 Seconds, Cowboy Way, & Cowboy Up. Music is Country. Foods I love hot & spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I can't live without are country music, RODEO, my Jeep, sex, family, & friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or out having fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like cowboys then I am the one you are looking for.