Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rodeoaddict

30 Parshall, CO Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Michigan transplant, moved out here two years ago and fell in love with the state. Currently work in Mill Operations Control, not a dream job, but it does pay the bills (and I only work 21 days out for 48 on my shifts, so much time for travel). I love to take in all the outdoor activities this state offers, I hunt, fish, and love the winter up here in the hills, especially the whiskey/sled adventures.

I have two dogs, plus a foster dog, who are like my kids. Outside of my normal job I volunteer with the fire dept, its my real passion in life. Sports junkie, love my Detroit teams, and obviously Denver teams.

Oh, and if you say that you live in the mountains, and you live in Denver or the springs, I probably won't talk to you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing with my dogs, eating way more than I should
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Retaining useless information, forgetting what I walked into the kitchen for, and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't the faintest idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of historical fiction, and also a lot of fire related books for training

Shows: I rarely watch tv, but I do like Alaska State Troopers, Wicked Tuna, Famliy Guy, South Park, and a few others.

Music: I have a wide range of taste in music, I love country above all else, not pop country, actual country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
Detroit Sports
Friends and Family
Juicy Pear Jelly Bellys
The great outdoors
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What household project to tackle next, living in a school house built in 1907, I have plenty of projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out fishing I'm at the local watering hole shooting pool and enjoying good company