Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rodfather88

36 M Tustin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Friendly, kind, hard working, loves his family, and treats his friends like family. That's all I have for now. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning, gym, taking care of my pet fish. I am looking forward to doing more outdoor activities, hiking, camping, dirt bikes, etc. I like target shooting, any Anti-Second Amendment people need not message me. :)
I’m really good at
I like cooking very much, I have been doing it for fun for about 5 years. I also like handyman type stuff, cars, woodworking etc. I like to do a bunch of of activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm a friendly person, I can give off a good vibe so people can feel comfortable just being themselves around me. I give respect to people right off the bat, whether or not that respect remains depends upon their behavior. I generally like people, at least I try to like them. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: Mostly tech stuff, the stuff that I need to learn keep up at my job, and anything else that I'm interested in or would like to learn more about.

Movies: Too much to list here, Heat and Goodfellas are two of my all time favs. I am a huge fan of Comedy movies, I like to watch Documentary Films also.

TV: The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Man v. Food, Eastbound and down, Louis, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad.

I love football, I have been a NY Jets fan since I was a child and they still suck. :) The Dodgers are my baseball team, been going to games since 1986.

Music: Lots of stuff, I would be here all day.

Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, the list goes on, I like spicy food. As far as making food, I know more Italian dishes than anything else, but I make all types of food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing typical Friday night things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Rodney Dangerfield taught me the Triple Lindy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating