Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rodil

35 Seattle, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a wide range of hobbies.

I'm a traveler to explore the world, see new things, get out into nature. Camping, Hiking, Climbing, Caving, Swimming, Boating, Driving and walking new cities are all things I enjoy. I like all kinds of terrains; forest, ocean, lakes, woods, desert, cliffs, mountains and cities. I have yet to find a place without its own kind of beauty.

I'm a nerd, enjoying gaming both tabletop and console/computer. I play Magic: The Gathering(MTG), Dungeons and Dragons(DnD) and other Role playing games(RPGs). I like board games. I prefer more strategic games for electronic play.

I'm a learner, always finding some new thing to learn. I've studied computer science, education, biology, botany, martial arts, Kendo, ballroom dancing, Latin dancing, and am currently learning to be an electrician.

I'm a minimalist, keeping my possessions as light as I can.

I'm a lover of life, enjoying choosing from the amazing options we have available to us.

I'm more of a lover than a luster, I am looking for someone to have a relationship with. To spend good times together, to enjoy each others company, to enjoy each others touch, to laugh with each other and help each other overcome our hurdles are all things that are more important to me than mindless sex(though there is a place for that at times).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to be an electrician, traveling, being an Uncle and keeping my mind active by making a game nobody will ever play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Caring, Honesty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and introverted until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that's around, no favorites as I can only read a book once and I define favoritism by repetition. I prefer Fantasy and Sci-Fi genres.

Movies: Top 6: Last of the Mohicans, Tron:Legacy, Dark City, Conan the Barbarian, Office Space, Stardust

Don't watch TV much. Vikings. Suggest something and I may try it.

Music: Like: anything but country. Tops: Blue October, Jem, Dido, Gogol Bordello, Weird Al, Abney Park. I really like music, I love to dance and live to the rhythm.

Food: Pasta, Pizza, Potatoes, Pancakes, Phish, Pumpkin Pie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some means of traveling: planes, trains, autos, feet and backpack
Dancing
Role-playing games(mostly tabletop)
Nature and Cities, the grand variety of the world around us.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should learn next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing at the local goth club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and am awful at initiating contact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome.