Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RodneyRichards

38 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a big nerd. Phew, now that that's out there the rest of this should be easy. I am originally from Oklahoma. That does not mean I'm a culturally conservative douche. I lean very progressive in my political beliefs. I've lived here in Tucson for just about two years. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here. I especially enjoy the beer selection when compared to Oklahoma. I think humor is a big part of life. I find humor in all aspects of life. I would describe my humor as being sarcastic with a big dash of the absurd. Can you tell that I've never written one of these before? I love dogs, but I don't currently have any. I love math and science, physics in particular. Stupid people irritate the piss out of me. I also am a pretty big gamer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently the executive sous chef at a local casino. I wish I got to spend more time in the kitchen. Unfortunately I spend most of my time doing managerial bullshit. My background is mostly in American steak house, French, and fine dining. I'm self taught in Asian fusion which is a cuisine I just love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an excellent cook. I'm great at drinking. I'm amazing at being mediocre at video games. I know way too many trivial facts, which makes me an outstanding trivia player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite a loud person. To say that my voice carries would be an understatement. I think the second thing would be that I am bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy and science fiction mostly. I also like reading political or history non fiction. I also enjoy books about science.

Movies: Action/adventure especially super hero flicks, irreverent comedies like Judd Aptow or Simon Pegg and Nick Frost. I love anything by Tarrantino.

TV: I'm really big into Fringe right now. Arrested Development, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, Braking Bad, and Chuck.

Music: I used to be all into punk rock and still listen to a lot of it and ska. Bad Relgion, NOFX, Reel Big Fish. Larry and his Flask are one of my current favorites.

Food: there is not much food that I don't like. From different cuisine s to different ingredients. I love food. Probably why I'm a chef today.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer.
Whiskey.
Good food.
Fun company.
Video games.
Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The intricacies of the universe. What existence is? New food concepts. What kind of scotch I'm in the mood to drink? And stupid shit like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have to work on Saturdays ,so I would say that my Fridays are pretty tame. Maybe just hanging out with friends, or having a beer while I play video games. Or just catching up on some netflix.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating