Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Valkenswaard, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 18
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Somewhat), Dutch (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know what to put here...

I am a great fan of games, in every form. (although cardgames usually get boring in an hour...)
Also, I like cooking (and eating), trying food I haven't eaten yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just earned my Bachelor degree in Animal Care & Husbandry in Den Bosch, specialising in Nutrition and Education. Starting September, I'll start on a degree in teaching.

Besides that, I am a big fan of games, in all sort of forms. I prefer to play with others, both in sports as in games.
I used to play Rugby, but my knee blew out so now I enrolled in aquajogging and medieval swordfighting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up stories, about almost anything. Also, I am quite a decent cook, if I say so myself. Even though I usually burn the butter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I have been there for some time, yet they didn't realise. It's good sport to try and sneak up to those people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy and detective books. Also, a nice thriller on tv. Not the gory blood-everywhere movies, but the ones that scare without guts dripping from your screen.
I am also a fan of musicals ever since I've seen Wicked, but I generally lack the money to go see one often.

I enjoy every genre of music, provided I can 'feel' the emotion in it. Besides that, I usually prefer lyrics I can understand without looking them up.

I LOVE Italian food. Especially Pastas. They are without a doubt mankinds best invention since the fire and the wheel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends are very important to me, even if I tend to forget that myself every now and than.

My stubble-beard. I will NOT shave it of, unless the world really, really depends on it and there is absolutely no other way...

the freedom to go and see nature. If I were to lose that, I don't think I would have much fun left.

Also, I couldn't go a week without playing some sort of game.
Because of that, I can't really miss my computer.

A job. I really like having a place to go and earn money. In the weekends I work as a fry-cook, in a tropical swimming pool, but I'd like to teach Biology in a few years.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would help the main character if I were in a book/movie I just read/seen.
I also tend to dwell on the past, replaying scenarios to improve them in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training myself in the medieval ways of combat (which mostly comes down to trying to hit each other with (sharp) metal sticks)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an intense, fear-like dislike for open bodies of water. And I am scared of heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can endure me for over an hour (A)

Or, if you would like to know me better, of course