Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roger_B

27 Tempe, AZ Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After spending about an hour typing something, deleting it, retyping it, and then deleting it again, all within this box, the one thing I can tell you about myself for sure, is that confidence in writing is not a strong suit for me. But here are some area's where I am confident; I am a caring person, a loyal friend, and dependable to those around me. I believe in being punctual, having integrity in all aspects of my life, and showing respect to all that I encounter. Most importantly, I like to have a good time. Be it telling a bad joke, making a goofy face, or even giving a buddy a flat tire while walking around, I just enjoy making people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sub-contractor and do work all over the valley during the day. I used to work for a large corporation and it just didn't have the same feel as working for a small business. I'm much happier now and love the flexibility of this job. I occasionally do a film podcast with some friends where we make bad jokes and talk about current movie news as well as talking about some older films as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at drunk karaoke. So good in fact, that I only got boo'd once while singing "Let it Go," at a dive bar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listing your favorite of anything is absurdly difficult to do, but here goes:
Favorite Movie: Saving Private Ryan
Favorite Movie Music: The Fountain OST by Clint Mansell
Favorite Show: Scrubs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Music
2. Good Beer
3. Good Friends
4. Good Conversation
5. Family
6. Aspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about moving around the country a lot. I wouldn't mind living on the east coast or mid-west for at least a year or two and then make up my mind on where I want to spend the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a beer and/or movie with friends. Maybe having a game night or going to a concert. If nothing is on the agenda, I enjoy just relaxing at home and maybe I'll binge on some Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know any good hiking trails around the state,
if you know of any cool spots to grab a beer downtown, and/or
if you can handle bad singing when I get drunk, because it happens.