Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rogesy

44 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Irish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a proud Irishman and been across 'the water' now for 23 years since heading for the 'big smoke' of London after college. I'm down to earth, enjoy life, work and play hard, love sports and the outdoor life, value honesty and integrity in people and look forward to the future....
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and enjoy being very involved in my kid's day to day lives, play and follow sports, socialise with friends and take on every challenge as if my life depends on it, I guess its the Celtic passion in me !
I’m really good at
Getting things done, thinking outside the box, sports, singing to myself dealing with issues at work or home without letting personalities get in the way and being able to see the facts only and find a quick solution to a problem suitable to all.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes according to them...and my accent and how easy going but straight talking I am. I like people and everyone has good in them but the challenge is sometimes to find where it's gone and nourish it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not an avid reader but enjoy the odd Grisham or McNab or autobiography, favourite movies would be Four Weddings & a Funeral, Sleepers, Heat, Ghost, Mystic River, Devils Advocate.......favourite show Billy Elliott, enjoy all music & shows and enjoy all foods but favourites are Italian and Indian
The six things I could never do without
Kids, family, work, health, interacting with people, passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Kids, family, work, when to make the next trip, plans for weekend, is being part of the london rat race really something to aspire to in life?, what's the next sporting event on the agenda??, what's the next step on the career ladder to achieving goals,
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out after the working week with the kids or having a few beers after work but in both cases the emphasis is in 'chilling out'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeh right , it was hard enough to write the above ! But for one....I am a staunch Man City fan and have been for 37 years.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have similar interests and time in your life for someone new a have a passion for all things in your life and yourself