Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Christianity and it’s important
Might want kids
English, C++ (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
Humor – quirky, dry, sarcastic
Intelligence – smarter than the average bear
Temperament – INTP - but very social and good conversationalist
Religion – non-denominational Christian. I'm looking for someone serious about their faith, but not weird about it. You either know what I mean, or might be what I mean.
Married – close, but no cigar, yet
Kids – have none, would like some
Education – life long pursuit
Activities – hanging out with friends, traveling, cool cultural things
Sports – hiking, backpacking, mountain biking, kayaking, golfing, sailing, almost anything outdoors
Travel – All 50 states, UK, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Czech Rep., Costa Rica, BVIs, Turks & Caicos, Canada, and not enough stamps in my passport
Music – Almost anything: MS MR, Dave Matthews, Pink Floyd, Mozart. Generally not Country or R&B
Food – Thai, Indian, Peruvian, Mexican, and anything good.
White wine - not usually
Red wine – Zin, Shiraz, Cab, the bigger the better
Beer – Craft brews, Belgian Ale, Bocks
Liquor – Gin & Tonic, a Kramer (ask me), Bourbon, single malt Scotch
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding my next adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends laugh
Killer vacations
Picking a great wine or bourbon
Grilling out
Being a friend
Movie trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Name of the Wind - Patrick Rothfuss
Wise Man's Fear - Rothfuss
Ender's Game
Fight Club
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Adventure
- The outdoors
- Curiosity
- Great coffee - Counter Culture, Sightglass
- Red Wine - Cab, Zin, Shiraz
- My laptop/phone
- Breaking the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what healthy food to dehydrate next (kale chips rock)
sapiosexual women
The zombie apocalypse
non sequiturs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grilling out with friends and trying new red, beer, or bourbon. If it's warm, probably backpacking to a campsite (yes, with a headlamp).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The top three things I look for in a woman are:
- Adventurous
- A sweet soul
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have hiking boots and a little black dress in your closet.