Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RogueFighter

24 M Truro, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Liam, I'm 22. I'm currently running my own business in St Austell as a welder fabricator, and a forge smith. Really enjoy my work, and my life :) I have a decent circle of friends that I wouldn't trade for the world too =D

I love to go out and have a good time at a bar with friends. I'm not the kind of person who needs to drink to have a good time, but its always nice to have a couple..! Does that make me a bad person? haha! I like to sit in and watch movies on the sofa with a cuddle and pizza too!

I'm not really sure where this will lead me, but I'm not looking to just jump right into something, I'd prefer to get to know you and after a couple of dates we'll see where things are and go from there :)

If you’d like to know more feel free to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently running a Forgemaster/Blacksmith, Welder Fabricator shop, in Par. I really enjoy my career, as its something quite unique. I don't think i could find a more uniquely creative trade that fits me so well.

In the little free time i do get, i spend it generally with friends, out and about, finding new things to do, or sitting in with them playing games like a big child :D
I’m really good at
I love to cook. I used to be a chef back in the days when I didn't know what to do with my life. Granted I can't stand to be a chef any more, but I still love to cook with a passion!
I'm a very openly creative person. Blacksmithing has been a great outlet for my creativity... Hot metal moves like clay, I absolutely love working with it!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually that im awkwardly silent when im first met with someone. Takes me a moment to get comfortable and start talking.. But when i do, i tend not to shut up haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to mostly rock music, ska, punk, some rap... But my taste is a bit of a mish-mash of everything that I think has a good beat to it - Aerosmith, Queen, Bon Jovi, MSI, QotSA Mindless Self Indulgence, Black Eyes peas. Yeah, full on mish-mash, and that's not even half of what I like.

I generally don't read too much.. I have read all the Harry Potters, Andy McNab's Crossfire, and a few others. Im not much of a book worm tho

I like most cult films, A Clockwork Orange, Pulp Fiction, Office Space... I also have a love for action and war movies; Saving Private Ryan, Black Hawk Down... Studio Ghibli films are in amongst the firm favourites. Most anything with Bruce Willis, Adam Sandler, or Jim Carrey in it too... haha

I love Mexican, and Indian foods. Quite possibly my favorite combinations of flavors. But you cant go wrong with a good pizza from time to time ;)

I don't tend to watch too much TV, when i do, its generally comedies, or The Walking Dead, and once a year I'll watch the big fat quiz ;)
The six things I could never do without
A computer, and internet are kind of a must for me... I am a self confessed nerd...
Certain family members I couldn't go without seeing, my best friend too
And maybe a forge and lots of metal makes my life just that little bit better hehe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New opportunities. What could go wrong, what will go right.. Generally how life will pan out for me. Its going well so far so i must be doing something right haha
On a typical Friday night I am
At home it seems these days. Saturday nights are my night out if i do go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If i was willing to admit it, it wouldn't be private now, would it :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've liked my profile and want to know more or start chatting ;)