Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rogue_Guardian

26 Mountain View, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I'm a girl who has two sides to herself, one side being the city girl and the other being the girl who likes the outdoors. I guess its cause I've lived in the city and practically the middle of nowhere as well. I enjoy a night out with friends and grabbing a drink or two, or having a picnic in a park and taking a walk along the beach (so cliche, I know but it's true) :) I also do like to dress up and wear my stiletto heels and little black dress, as well as just wearing jeans and a blouse for everyday wear.

One thing about me that you should know is I absolutely LOVE movies, I'm a movie buff, so I enjoy talking about movies and if you don't know how to start a conversation, that's what usually cracks the ice with me. Other things that interest me are ice skating, staying at home with a good book, riding my motorcycle, walking, plus a lot more.

I also like to have a REAL conversation with a person about any and every topic, so if your not into talking, then I'm sorry to say but it's not going to work out. Looking for friends to just talk with and possibly go have some fun at Conventions and whatnot. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I just graduated with a BS in Media Arts and Animation and I'm still working part-time but I'm looking for my career choice job.

I've recently joined the gym and I would like to participate 4-5 times a week going there. So I'm trying to get back into shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my smile and my optimism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Da Vinci Code, Perfect, Hunger Games, Pride and Prejudice, Skip Beat!, Vampire Knight
Movies: (Too Many)
Shows: Once Upon A Time, Arrow, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, Sailor Moon + Crystal, Naruto, Sword Art Online
Music: (Open Minded) If you have any recommendations, here's another ice breaker.
Food: Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mexican (not necessarily in that order)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laptop
4. Cellphone to read Books on
5. Motorcycle
6. Wacom Tablet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my path is going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm able to cook and bake anything...but for the life of me I can't bake cookies, the bottoms always burn. :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good person and if you want to know more about me, considering you can only put so much on this thing without sounding completely into yourself...just message me.