Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rogue_Scot

44 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a polyamorous person. I have a wife, the gorgeous RenBelleKat, and a girlfriend, EleanorLeStrange. I am looking to expand my friendship network, with endless possibilities for hanging out, meeting up at Ren Faires, coffee houses, play parties, munches and more. I am open to a FWB arrangement. I believe in unlimited affections, however, I am fully booked for serious relationships. If you are looking for fun on the side or someone to pal around with at events, I'm your guy!

I am an extrovert. I use FetLife and OKCupid to network. I am a face-to-face kind of guy. I am adept at tech, but really prefer to be with a person or persons rather than chat or text. Because of this, you must be local (100 mile radius from Austin, TX). My friends will all tell you I am super personable and energetic to hang out with.

My ultimate goal is to make friends with poly- and kink-friendly folks. I work at a major corporation where being out is not an option (thus the unavailable face shots... sorry! Message me and I'll be happy to send you a photo or two of me at Ren Faire and my Other Woman, my Harley ;) , so I need an outlet to be myself freely and openly. I am direct, kind, nice, available and gentlemanly. I am not your knight-in-shining-armor (note the "rogue" part of my name ;), but I am dashing, daring and funny. I freely steal... I mean liberate... quotes and sprinkle them about for your laughing pleasure. (My girlfriend says I'm a Nac Mac Feegle.)

If you want to take a friendly ride on my Harley, have coffee, enjoy some brew, laugh, and talk about movies, musics, gaming, polyamory, and know that the person you are talking to isn't going to judge you about your kinks and interests . I'm looking forward to meeting you :).
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not working I go to college at ACC. I am slowly trying to earn my applied science degree in automotive tech while working a full time job. I enjoy long rides on my Harley, and going to Renaissance faires. I've met lots of good friends there.
I’m really good at
I'm a fair mechanic. I'm pretty obsessed with solving problems and finding out how things work. Metal work is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy building things. One of my old jobs had piles of scrap metal. It is fun to make something useful out of old junk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm engaging and very energetic. I'm very sure about myself in the physical world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune, Hunger Games, Tom Clancy, William Shakespeare, Alexandre Dumas, Anne Rice, Terry Pratchett, Rowling.

Movies- Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Rock'nRolla, Snatch, Trainspotting, Knights Tale, anything by Baz Luhrmann or John Waters, Camelot, Sucker Punch, Phantom of the Opera, Paul, Secondhand Lions.

Music: Adele, Circa Paleo, some classical, Celtic, Classic Rock, The Clash, Billy Idol, Queen, Shakira, Garbage, Johnny Cash.

TV - The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, BSG, Dr Who, FireFly, The Inbetweeners, Top Gear (BBC version), Torchwood,
Sons of Anarchy.

Food- Tex-Mex, Japanese, German, Italian, Five Guys.
The six things I could never do without
My family, dog, cats, motorcycle, books, tools.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better me. Well, and boobs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink and entertaining my wife by singing along with the Phantom of the Opera on YouTube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet Lady Gaga fan... (oh, dear lord. I was just subjected to PewDiePie by my girlfriend's teen girl. It was FABULOUS! But not in a gay way... ;`)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like riding on the back of a motorcycle.
If you're serious about making a new friend.
Must love cats. I have my own Grizabella.