Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoguesMama

30 F Jerseyville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a full time college student and will graduate May 2014 with a degree in Graphic Design. I am a certified photographer as well and started my photography business in September of 2012. I have decided that I do not want to worry about not finding a career after I graduate so I am going back to school after I graduate for an IT degree as well. I do not like to just sit around and be bored. I enjoying find new places and trying new things. I enjoy going to the bars and hearing local bands or just heading to a pond and fishing the day and night away. If I am not out running around you can usually find me in my computer editing or designing my next project. I know it sounds like I am busy a lot and I am but if the right person comes along they can come along with me!! Lets talk more......Where would you love to go for vacation before you die?
What I’m doing with my life
School and reconnecting with old friends when I have free time. Its summer finally its time to swim at my friends.
I’m really good at
Making people have fun when they are around me! I am a good listener and very understanding (to a point). I am extremely honest. I hate the games and I can usually see right thru a lie. Im really good at shopping and having fun. Im not afraid to try new things and I can hang with the best lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my huge heart! I am not shy. I can start a conversation with anyone. I make friends all the time. I am also very trustworkthy. I have a tight knit group of friends and they all know if they need something or have a problem that they need help with, all they have to do is call and ill be there as soon as I can to help!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: any thing by Nicholas Sparks (he has an amazing writing style)
Movies: anything but scary movies (I know I am a big chicken) My all time favorite movies include: Willow, Drumline, PS I Love You, Dirty Dancing (what girl doesnt love this movie), and most Disney movies. (I have a large collection of Disney movies)
Music: I LOVE classic rock and country (but I listen to it all) [this could get long......my favorites are: BOSTON, Styx, REO Speed Wagon, Fleetwood Mac, Meatloaf, NICKELBACK, Flyleaf, Disturbed, Garth Brooks, Martina McBride, Carry Underwood, Brad Paisly, Sublime, Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Eagles, Alanis Morisette (love her bitchy songs from time to time), Evanescence, Journey, Kansas......the list goes on and on (My Dad was a DJ for 13 years so I grew up on it all)
Food: Talipia Broiled, (mmmm) pastas, all kinds of veggies and fruits! I love to try new things to a point. Im a huge fan of Huhot (mongolian), The Old Time Spaghetti Factory, Steak houses......If you cant tell I like to eat lol
The six things I could never do without
1.) My cell phone tends to be by me at all times!
2.) My best girl friends ( I have a few )
3.) My Rogue (my 4 year old Mastiff)
4.) Something I can listen to music on
5.) A car (I hate to not be able to go anywhere)
6.) My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and planning the next big item I am going to save for (in case your curious my next savings is going towards my Scion XB that I want very badly). The older I get the more I worry about what the next step is for me in my career path. School is almost over so now I worry about finding a job to take me to the next chapter in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either listening to my friends band and drinking a few beers or cuddled up on the couch watching Criminal Minds with my puppy! We both love to cuddle and relax together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have failed in the past and it has taken me a while yo realize that itsbok to fail at some things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your looking for someone who likes to talk, have a good time and, if a relationship is what you are looking for, will treat you right! I am trying to find someone who will enjoy spending quality time with me and Rogue. Reminder: if your on here looking for a one night stand or booty call move on IM NOT INTERESTED!!!!!!