Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rogueshyguy

25 M Easthampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Mitch.

I'm silly, fun loving, and balancing the finer points of being a confident nerdy guy while being nice too.

I'm a pretty solid guy, caring and awesome sort of guy.

I want to meet a girl that I can get along with go out with, stay at home with and play video games, go out with and look at animals in pet stores, go for walks and enjoy nature with, cuddle up and watch tv with and just generally be in the same room with them doing opposite things and still feel together with. A little bit of everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Work a part time job, taking care of children with special needs. Training in nursing soon and looking to advance my career I try to spend at least one day a week with my friends being nerdy and enjoying life.
My major in school is nursing, with a minor in social sciences
I currently have a health sciences degree

I make gaming videos with my friends. We joke around say some stuff and generally be awesome.

Gaming is a big part of what I do in all shapes and sizes, mostly I enjoy video games and playing them with friends http://www.youtube.com/user/TSGamebros
I’m really good at
Making people laugh

Im a great cook I am told, my best dish is most likely a chicken parm with sun dried tomato :3

I like to draw however I am not the best in the world, I do enjoy to sketch

I am good with my hands, I went to massage school for awhile and I enjoy making people feel good, that's always a plus for me .
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I have a great personality and that I am usually pretty positive! Also I have a nice beard and arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:LoTR, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, ZoRk

Movies: Hot Fuzz, Shaun Of The Dead, Super Mario Bros., Alien Series, I love You Man, Pirates, Silent Hill, Starwars

Shows: Dr. Who, Adventure Time, American Dad, Squidbillies, Full Metal Alchemist, Dual Survival, Star Trek, FLCL, Futurerama, How I Met Your Mother, Supernatural, and other Animes

Music: Anything so long as its good

Food: Anything not involving raw tomato's, Mayo mostly

Videogames: R.E. series, Fall out Series, Brink, Fable series, Left 4 Dead Series, Dead Rising Series, Trilby Saga, Armored Core, Marvel Vs Capcom Series, Megaman, Silent Hill, Minecraft, Terreria, Tales of Vesperia
The six things I could never do without
Iphone,
Friends,
Gaming,
Humor,
My car,
Adventure,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything, I like to think about a lot, sometimes too much, but the brain is a terrible thing to waste!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or at a shindig, or playing video games, anything that strikes my fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Know that I still like pokemon and frequently beating everyone I know...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to get to know me, or if your a awesome nerdy girl

I enjoy conversation and meeting new people. If you want to see where things will go, or if you are shy and feel like you can't message a guy. I know shy, it happens to all of us, so take a chance!