Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roguewave23

47 Venice, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm an East Coast transplant having escaped the ice and snow and loving life near the beach in Venice. I've lived all over the U.S. (NYC, Boston, Baltimore, Chicago, SF), so I'm happy to report that SoCal is the place for me.

I love music. I have a small studio at home and it's my dream to one day make my living creating/producing music. I also love going to see live music. Preferably in smaller venues, but the Bowl and the Greek are faves too.

I love to cook and make craft cocktails. I think in an alternative universe I'm a chef. I've mastered Guacamole. Stole the recipe from Rosa Mexicano.

I love to travel. My last big trip was when I took my Mom to Europe for 2 weeks. We hit London, Venice and Barcelona. Had a great time and was so happy to be able to treat my Mom while she's still young enough to really enjoy it. This year it seems all my traveling will be centered around weddings. Cape Cod in April. Capri, Italy in June. Kennebunkport, Maine in September and of course upstate NY (my hometown) for Christmas.

I love being active. I grew up playing hockey and baseball but now biking, tennis, running, hiking, kayaking are more the norm. Though since relocating to Venice, I have played in a kickball and softball leagues. Great fun. I should be playing more beach volleyball.

I believe "everything in moderation" is the way to go. I eat pretty healthy, but love indulgences. French fries, dark chocolate, BBQ etc.

What am I looking for? Oh... Someone who's quick to laugh and smile, smart, attractive, passionate, athletic, not afraid to try new things, a bit mischievous, values family and friends, enjoys traveling, easy going, warm, approachable, stylish yet low maintenance, stays in shape, curious, fun, motivated... might this be you? hmm... additionally - please no drugs and let's try to keep the "baggage" to one carry-on only. Cheers!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing music/playing guitar... designing websites, cooking, listening, making people laugh, fixing things, making guacamole, appreciating nature, exploring...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. My hands. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loved The Devil in the White City. Finally read The Fountainhead. So good! Been reading some of the classics over the past year. Just finished Lord of the Flies. You know, all the books you read in high school but forgot about. Always have something on my nightstand. Currently reading The Pillars of the Earth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, other then the obvious stuff (friends, family, love, good food and drink, travel)
1. My guitars
2. My Apple stuff
3. Converse Chucks (family tradition)
4. Living near the beach
5. Sunshine
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new dishes to cook... how the universe works... what makes a song a hit... how to decorate my pad... how I can get more of my family and friends to move to the west coast... how hard it is to meet the "one"... implementing the 4 day work week... and most importantly, figuring out how rosa mexicano makes frozen pomegranate margaritas so good!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to Chapstick. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're the girl next door with some athleticism, creativity and smarts thrown in for good measure.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!