Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rohbot2013

26 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Neill. I'm 24. I work at a call center and have for about 3 and a half years. I still enjoy it. I'm a bigger guy, but fun loving an like to just chill. I do enjoy having some drinks now and again. I'm not the most active, I usually spend my free time watching DVDs or TV. I love just relaxing at home with friends. I watch pro wrestling and hope to find a girl that does as well, or is open to it and won't dismiss it instantly. I love metal music mostly, but I do listen to a little bit of most styles from rap to blues and jazz. Anything else you may want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a call center, doing tech support work. It's been 3 and a half years now. I go to school as well trying to get my degree in liberal arts. I love to write and want to be a creative writer. My focus is poetry and short stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at joking around but some people may find my humor to be vulgar. I don't hold back and don't care about taboos. I have a dark or "black" sense of humor, and am very sarcastic. But people usually agree I'm very funny once I open up to people. I also feel I am good t writing and I can talk your ear off about heavy metal and pro wrestling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. Haha. I've been growing it about 6 months and am very happy with it. I've also been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Neverwhere, of mice and men, animal farm, fear and loathing in Las Vegas, the year of the black rainbow, and anything by Poe.

Movies- Kevin Smith films, snatch, lock stock an two smoking barrels, grandmas boy, brick, death at a funeral (the British one).

TV- arrested development. South Park, American Dad. Family guy. It's always sunny. Wilfred. Louie. Drew carey. Angry video game nerd (If that counts). Game grumps (YouTube videos.) angel an Buffy. Firefly. Wrestling. Robot chicken.

Music- mostly metal. Agalloch, the atlas moth, bell witch, porcupine tree, katatonia, devin Townsend, Joe Bonamassa, Sade, Joey eppard/3. Coheed and cambria. The used. Type o negative, Alcest. My dying bride. So many more

Food- It's easier to say what I don't like. Most condiments, pickles, avacados.
I'm pretty easy with food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wrestling
Phone
Music
Friends
Money
Food/drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wrestling. Money ( very conscious of my budget). Friends. Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few drinks, and hanging out with friends. Watching DVDs or Netflix. One day I'll make it to Raseda, California and see a PWG wrestling show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love wrestling. Most people don't or are afraid to admit it. I love it and hopefully you will as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking for a male model boyfriend. Someone real with a good attitude, intelligent and loves to just have fun. Maybe have a few drinks, just laugh and enjoy staying in watching movies or listening to music. Wrestling fans always a plus, but at least be open minded.