Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Santa Clara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 21
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rahul. I currently live in the South Bay/Peninsula part of the Bay Area. I work for a startup company and I recently completed my MBA. I love to travel! Europe has been one of my favorite continents to visit and explore. I've already gone multiple times and there are still many cities I have yet to visit and enjoy. I hope one day to head down to Australia and New Zealand. If I'm not taking trips to other countries, I'm always trying to find ways to make my weekends fun and exciting. Whether it's Tahoe, Wine country Monterey or San Francisco, I know I'll enjoy it! But when it comes down to it, I always enjoy spending time in SF. The city never gets old no matter how long I've lived here. There is always something new I discover each time I go up there.

I also love music! I go to bed every night with my mp3 player. Listening to music helps me clear my head and fall asleep much quicker. I listen to all kinds....yes, that includes Country. I play the guitar on occasion as well. It feels good to pick up the guitar after a long day and just start strumming! I love to socialize and spend time with friends and family.

I take pride in my appearance by working out regularly. I'm in the gym every morning at 7am at my condo complex. It allows me to feel refreshed and energized before I got into work. I also take pride in my appearance by dressing well. To me, I feel more confident if I take the time to dress nicely, whether if it's just going to dinner with friends, going to the bars/clubs or a date. I'll admit, I even iron my clothes (yes, I said that)

I'm fun, entertaining, enthusiastic, respectful and I have a great sense of humor! I speak fluent sarcasm :) I still believe there are girls out there who like the nice, genuine and loyal guy. That's how I was raised :) I know some girls are attracted to the bad guy routine because they like the challenge of changing those type of guys. To me, that maybe the reason why so many couples get divorced or break up. Guys like that will never ever, change. When you're respectful like myself, girls tend to get bored because there's nothing to change. I'm actually all for communication and talking things out. So, I'm looking for a girl to get to know and spend time with and who will enjoy the company of a complete gentlemen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a startup on the Penninsula. I'm hoping one day it can become the next Facebook or Pinterest!

I'm also trying to find time to learn snowboarding and surfing. If anyone knows how to do either of those and would like to teach me, would love to hear from you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making new friends and carrying a very intelligent conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book.

Television: Psych, Any of the Law & Orders, Simpsons, Conan, Food Network, NFL, Golf, Tennis, Rules of Engagement...

Favorite Movies: Tommy Boy, Friday, all the Back to the Futures.

Music: I still am a huge Oasis fan! Beady Eye, Noel Gallagher, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Black Crowes, Tom Petty, Del Leppard, Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Train, 80's bands that aren't around anymore, Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, The Jackson 5, and whatever is on the radio (Top 40, one-hit-wonders, etc).

Food: Sushi, pizza, mexican, Italian (I love lasagna!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, music, sports, passport/travel, friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, relationships, sex, friendships, work, family, where I want to travel next, what hobbies I want to pick up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either taking a typical friday night off and watching a movie at home or out with the friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can tell you in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me.