Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roixlazuli

31 Olathe, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I consider myself an intellectual, I'm often lost in thought. Creative is another term I use for myself, been drawing since I picked up a pencil when I was a kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at my job and just living life. Trying to change some things about myself, for the better.

Currently getting back into the habit of exercising and working out. It's not that I'm horribly fat or anything but I'm really out of shape and well, I could look better. So that's my long-time goal for right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, graphic design, writing. I'm a rather creative person so don't surprised if a thought pops up in my head and I suddenly pull out a notepad and start writing something down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I bare a striking resemblance to Justin Long. That or Keanu Reeves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, Attack on Titan and Regular show.

Favorite books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Favorite movies: The Dark Knight, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Fight Club, Drive, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Transformers the movie.

Favorite Band: Silversun Pickups.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Connection
2.My friends
3.Occasional Solitude
4. oh working on 4,5, and 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, the vastness of it all. Just the massive scale of it all, how far the distance of it, how big objects can be, and how much of it is still unexplored. In all the years studying it, we have only yet scratched the surface.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contemplating the complexities of the universe, lost deep in thought as I explore the unlimited quandaries, not bound by a physical nor mental plane. We have but only one lifetime so live it to the fullest, not to let fear control us and not to be afraid of our true potential.

Either that or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I told you then it wouldn't be private. You'll just have to find out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested. I'm always down for a chat, even if it is brief. I usually reply within a day or sooner depending on my work schedule.