Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roland_Witmore

24 M Waukesha, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a direction I want my lift to take and would love to have someone to share my life with.

Well, my humor is usually a cross between silliness and sarcasm. And I love discussing philosophy, nonsense, whatifs, story ideas, current events, politics, etc.

I am looking for someone who can bring out the best in me. Preferably someone who is creative, athletic, and good natured would be nice but nobody is perfect.
I am not a bar scene guy, I generally don't drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school come this fall; but for now working full time plus a side gig which keeps me busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, tackling problems logically, bouncing ideas off with people, being supportive, friendly, and cheering people up. Being silly, coming up with brilliant solutions to silly/weird hypothetical situations. I also love planning for some reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
black hair, usually with a five o'clock shadow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune, Wheel of Time, Artemis Foul,

TV: last man standing, How I met your mother (its almost over!), Modern family, Doctor Who, Trying to get into "the Americans" but we'll see on that one

Movies: Braveheart, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Patton, October Sky,

Food: if its healthy, I'll eat it. Disposed to Chinese and Italian food

music: music with meaning, or happy/ tranquil in nature
Some Country, Classic Rock, Classical, Nuance, and Christmas music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
faith
community(friends etc)
my honor
some free time once in a while
a little nature in my scenery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
as far as free time goes...
philosophy, politics, ideas for stories, faith, where am I going and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends and usually in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to listen to Christmas music year round. That along with generally uplifting music that I cherry pick from here and there.

Also, the screen name is just an alias that I use when on the interwebs; though it would be a cool name
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're interested; or just want a pleasant conversation.