Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Roland_hihihi

42 Bellevue, WA Cis Man

Cis Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Philosophical, introspective, and extroverted. I'm a writer, technologist, armchair social scientist and armchair general. I'm polyamorous and enjoy life with my amazing partners jocibet and happilymyself.

After a long winter, spring is finally here. It's time to grow again. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a sexy, super-secret technology job, and it is truly my dream job. When I'm not working, I spend time with my sexy, not-secret-at-all lovers and children, and manage to get quite a few of the average typical geek pursuits in as well. My goal? Retirement followed by volunteer work in education. And to see my children grow up to be rock stars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I used to list the things I was good at here, but then I noticed the adjective. I'm really good at loving. :) And gaming! And analysis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smiling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, the Internet, a Computer, Games, Love, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social justice, politics, and game theory.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out on a date! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend at least 20 hours a week playing video games. Yes, at LEAST. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to hear from me. :)
...you wish to find a worthy opponent.
...you want to get laid.
...if you see me outside the confines of my beautiful Washington State and want to hang out with a Washingtonian.