Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:58am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back mostly, but I can be as competitive as the next person. I have a career in staffing, not my first love, but I can tolerate to pay the bills. I like to be as well rounded as I can be, I have a degree in journalism, have done some writing, but there is so much to do in this world of ours, to many logs and not enough room in the fire. I like stuff, nothing against things, but stuff took my heart years ago. Laughter is also a big part of my life, from sarcasm to slap-stick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job in staffing is a Monday through Friday/9-5. When not there exploring the city, cooking and whenever possible I go fishing. I'm planning on culinary school next summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bar room games, mostly pool and darts. Finding car keys. Making pierogi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Hustler, Slap Shot, Mash, Fight Club, Manchurian Candidate, the original Dawn of the Dead, Maximum Overdrive, They Live, Hot Fuzz, Die Hard, T2 Judgement Day, The Last Detail

Books - Sirens of Titan, Survivor, American Psycho, Soldiers & Ghosts, Caesar's Legion, Stranger in a Strange Land, The Man in the High Castle

Shows - the Wire, Breaking Bad, Continuum, Lost Girl, Top Gear, Archer, Buffy, Firefly, Star Trek (All but the original series, and parts of Enterprise), the Blacklist, Peep Show, Drunk History

Food - Thai, Mexican, American (North, central and south), European, all of it in general pretty much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World events, food, how I will rule the world, hammers, turtles and probably what I'm going to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually grab a drink or two with some friends from work then make my way home. Depends on the plans, if there are none I don't feel the need to raise hell, but I might.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy who can kinda rock a tux.