Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RollOfThunder

27 F Hertford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the bit I hate. Whether its on a job interview or my Facebook profile (which I've never gotten round to completing) I don't enjoy selling myself. Or coming up with usernames, hence the profoundly douchy one I lumped myself with. But since a little robot is insisting that I fill this section out I will attempt to summarise myself as briefly as possible.

I am awesome. There, that about covers everything.

UPDATE: No longer living in France, am currently residing in what I like to refer to as The Shire for the time being.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not as much as I should be most likely. Earning, saving, planning and hoping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating.
Laughing at inappropriate moments.
Daydreaming.
Finishing off the last of the Nutella.
Pretending I'm not afraid of the dark.
Spooning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair I guess. Or that I have a remarkable resemblance to some celebrity I look nothing like (doesn't mean I won't take the compliment though!).

Oh and I smile and laugh a lot apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of historical fiction as well as plain old history and fantasy. Tolkien is a favourite. The occasional bit of Austen - a rite of passage for women- but am still spreading my wings and improving my collection. I will gladly read recommendations.

I will watch almost any movie once. Though I draw the line at Will Ferrell.

For music give me Motown. Jazz, blues, soul, hip hop, old school rap. I never listen to the radio, have no interest in the charts and prefer music by artists long dead. Give me Nat King Cole over Katy Perry anyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A knife.
Fire stick.
Ray Mears.
Socks.
Alone time.
My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inevitable zombie/nuclear apocalypse, my survival and thereafter my rise to Supreme Leader of the remnants of the Human race.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating takeaway and watching a movie, usually with others unless they try forcing me to sit through the Twilight Saga. Then I'll kick them out and watch something else alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I may, on occasion, dance around the living room to 90's dance tunes in my pants.

Pants means underwear to any Americans reading this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You want to know more.

2. You know who Teddy Ruxpin is.