Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RollerGirl10

22 F Muncie, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fairly laid-back person. I like to lounge around and watch movies or go out and just live in the moment. I love taking pictures outdoors, crafting, anything in the paranormal field, and playing anything that lets me get rough and handsy ;) I played roller derby but had to end up quitting towards the end of my first season due to work. I also love to wrestle, skate, and just act stupid. Some people have actually referred to me as Spidergirl due to my love for climbing things. I'd love to one day learn parkour as well as mastering ASL enough to be coversational at least. Right now I'm just trying to get my alphabet down. As far as relationships go, I'm really big on trust, honesty, and commitment.
What I’m doing with my life
I've sort of hit a crossroads currently. I'm in the holding cycle to get into the nursing program. Its my short-term plan to get me by until I can eventually follow on to med school. MCATS, Yikes! I work full-time also as a glorified breakfast-making champ so I may be a bit busy but I'm always willing to squeeze in some free time for lunch or a movie.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening and helping people with their problems, twister, dreaming, and planning :]
The first things people usually notice about me
The things I hear most are my smile or my eyes. A lot of people tend to think I'm Asian but I'm actually mixed with Arabic, Italian, a wide range of European and Native American :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Harry Potter series, the Hunger Games trilogy, Chronicles of Narnia, Pride and Predjudice (I love Mr. Darcy's character), I also love to read books about film, Egypt, and all sorts of non-fiction business

Movies: I basically love every genre but Westerns. I have a soft spot for horror films. (Maybe I'm just a sucker for an excuse to cuddle). I also really enjoy most romance films as well as inspirational and indie films. Some of my favorites include most Brat Pack films, Dirty Dancing, the original Evil Dead films (cheesy but amazing), SLC Punk, Billy Madison, Mystery Alaska, and the Blind Side. I'm also a sucker for anything with Adam Sandler and in most cases Drew Barrymore.

TV: I don't really watch a whole lot of tv so I'm very open to new shows. I recently finished Orange is the New Black and am dying to see season two start. I enjoy watching reruns and love Charmed, Buffy, Gilmore Girls, Law and Order(SVU is my favorite), and I love some old school NPH. I don't necessarily follow these next few but I like Community, Supernatural, The Middle. I could watch Once Upon a Time constantly and am in love with it!

Music: I like all genres for the most part except for some rap and overly electronic music. I love ska, punk, country, big band, and funk.

Food: I'm a big food person. Pretty much anything edible is great in my book, but I especially love Italian and Mexican (basically that covers everything covered in cheese, right?).
The six things I could never do without
my friends, music, the outdoors, my cellphone, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in the next year or ten. I like to think about the future, but I also spend a possibly unhealthy amount of time contemplating renovations and DIY projects for the future home I'd like to create.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at work or maybe out with friends doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything and I'll most likely answer. I don't really keeps secrets unless they belong to somebody else.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Well if you actually made it this far, why not? Especially if I didn't bore you to death with my overly plain life or lack of typical college student/party antics.