Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RollinProfound

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Think it been a year since i've used this...

Just got back from Belize/ guatemala where I was living in the jungle with monkeys and Mayans. Now back in the lovely concrete jungle. I'm very big into anything active such as soccer (most sports, but for playing not really watching), hiking, swimming, biking, etc. Travel is a huge passion as well as language and learning in general. I have 2 brothers, I'm the middle, and am half Cuban and half French by blood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
traveling into Asia this spring/summer, and then MBA in the fall. I am an entrepreneur by spirit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning languages, soccer, and understanding people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my high energy and sincere interest in getting to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking bad, house of cards, mad men, always sunny in philadelphia

Black Keys, Arcade Fire, old school hip hop, arctic monkeys (just because I just saw one of their shows and it was awesome), I love going to shows.

I read a lot of spanish literature, articles from the new yorker, travel blogs, and other random things such as malcolm gladwell.

Love most kinds of food. I love to cook and love being cooked for even more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
humor, love, people, travel, good food, happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next international trip, my business plan, how to show my friends and family I care about them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out drinking with friends, sometimes if I feel like being healthy I will stay in or play soccer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
anything, but you have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, fun, and are looking for the same.