Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rolling_Rolo

24 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello folks!

My name is Roland. I am an editorial/wedding photographer. I recently graduated from Seneca College this year (spring 2013) in the creative arts department (photography). This is actually my first time trying this whole "online date" thingy. All I can say about myself is that I am a really quiet person and a down-to-earth guy (according to my friends)-an introvert even.

My Family and friends is everything to me.

Anyhow, once you get to know me, I can be spontaneous and funny haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-listening to people
-composing images
-eating :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My huge geeky glasses. And yes, I wear this for prescription. I have a bad eye sight unfortunately.

And also my long wavy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Animal Farm

-The Lion, The Witch & The Wardrobe

-Shawshank Redemption

-Breaking Bad

-Freaks & Geeks

-The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

-The Royal Tenenbaums

-Amelie

-The Book Thief

-Never Let Me Go (mainly for its cinematography)

-Game of Thrones

-About Time

-Hugo

-Big Fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-camera
-food
-family
-laptop
-phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-my future
-photography
-art
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either drinking with my friends (downtown TO) or watching movies with my family :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I don't know. English is not my 1st language? lol

-I prefer talking to someone in person than texting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Instead of rating me, just kindly send me a friendly message because my account is free and I can't view people who "liked" my profile hehe.